2010 PARTICIPATING TEAMS

WOMEN'S GOLD DIVISION

Ball State

Bethel College

Buffalo

Calvin College

Eastern Illinois

Fresno State

Hillsdale

Indiana State

IUPUI

Northern Illinois

Oakland

Texas San Antonio

UW Green Bay

UW Oshkosh

UW Stevens Point

Valparaiso

West Virginia

Western Michigan

Youngstown State

MEN'S GOLD DIVISION

Bethel College

Buffalo

Calvin College

Eastern Illinois

Eastern Michigan

Hillsdale

IUPUI

North Central College

Notre Dame "B"

Texas San Antonio

UW Green Bay

UW Oshkosh

UW Stevens Point

Valparaiso

Wabash

Youngstown State

WOMEN'S BLUE DIVISION

Alabama

Arkansas

Brigham Young University

Butler

Florida State

Iowa

New Mexico

Notre Dame

Ohio State

Oregon

Penn State

Princeton

San Diego

Southern Methodist

Southern Utah

Stony Brook

Tulsa

UCLA

UC Santa Barbara

Utah State

UTEP

Villanova

Washington

MEN'S BLUE DIVISION

Alabama

Arizona State

Butler

Florida State

Fresno State

Indiana State

New Mexico

Notre Dame

Oakland

Oregon

Penn State

San Diego

Southern Utah

Tulsa

UCLA

Utah State

UTFP

Villanova

Washington

Weber State

American