Women's Blue Race

Air Force
Alabama
Arkansas
Baylor
California
Colorado

Eastern Michigan Florida State New Mexico

North Carolina State

Notre Dame Ohio State Pittsburgh

Texas
TCU
Tulane
Utah
UTEP

Washington State Weber State

Women's Gold Race

Bowling Green

Butler
Calvin (DIII)
Creighton
DePaul

Florida Gulf Coast Idaho State Illinois-Chicago Indiana State

Iowa
IUPUI
Marshall
Northern Iowa
Northern Kentucky

Saint Louis South Carolina Southern Illinois Southern Mississippi Saint Mary's (CA)

Temple
UC Riverside
UNC-Greensboro

UTSA Valparaiso

Western Michigan Wichita State

Wisconsin-Green Bay

Men's Blue Race

Air Force Alabama Baylor Butler California Colorado

Eastern Kentucky Eastern Michigan Florida State

Iowa Michigan New Mexico

North Carolina State

Notre Dame Ohio State Pittsburgh Southern Utah

Texas

Wichita State
Washington State
Weber State

Men's Gold Race

Bowling Green Calvin (DIII) DePaul

Florida Gulf Coast Idaho State Illinois-Chicago Indiana State Loyola (IL) Marshall Northern Iowa Northern Kentucky

Saint Louis Southern Illinois Saint Mary's (CA)

Temple
Tulane
UC Riverside
UNC-Greensboro

UTSA UTEP Valparaiso

Wisconsin-Green Bay