## 26<sup>th</sup> National Catholic Cross Country Championship September 16, 2005

## Burke Memorial Golf Course • Notre Dame, Ind.

WOMEN'S RACE (4:15 p.m.)		MEN'S RACE (5:00 p.m.)	
Bellarmine University	(College Div)	Bellarmine University	(College Div)
Canisius College	(Div I)	Canisius College	(Div I)
College of Mt. St. Joseph	(Col Div)	Catholic University	(Col Div)
Dayton	(Div I)	College of Mt. St. Joseph	(Col Div)
DePaul University	(Div I)	Dayton	(Div I)
Detroit-Mercy	(Div I)	DePaul University	(Div I)
Duquesne University	(Div I)	Detroit-Mercy	(Div I)
Edgewood College	(Col Div)	Duquesne University	(Div I)
Gannon University	(Col Div)	Edgewood College	(Col Div)
Holy Cross College	(Div I)	Gannon University	(Col Div)
John Carroll University	(Col Div)	Holy Cross College	(Div I)
King's College	(Col Div)	John Carroll University	(Col Div)
LeMoyne	(Col Div)	King's College	(Col Div)
Lewis University	(Col Div)	LeMoyne	(Col Div)
Loras College	(Col Div)	Lewis University	(Col Div)
Loyola College, MD	(Div I)	Loras College	(Col Div)
Marian College	(Col Div)	Loyola College, MD	(Div I)
Mercyhurst College	(Col Div)	Marian College	(Col Div)
Mount Mercy College	(Col Div)	Mercyhurst College	(Col Div)
University of Notre Dame	(Div I)	Mount Mercy College	(Col Div)
Notre Dame College	(Col Div)	University of Notre Dame	(Div I)
College of St. Benedict	(Col Div)	Notre Dame College	(Col Div)
Saint Joseph's College, IN	(Col Div)	Saint Joseph's College, IN	(Col Div)
Saint Louis University	(Div I)	Saint Louis University	(Div I)
Saint Martin's University	(Col Div)	Saint Martin's University	(Col Div)
Saint Mary's College, IN	(Col Div)	Saint Vincent College	(Col Div)
Saint Vincent College	(Col Div)	Saint Xavier University	(Col Div)
Saint Xavier University	(Col Div)	San Diego	(Div I)
San Diego	(Div I)	Siena College	(Div I)
Siena College	(Div I)	Siena Heights University	(Col Div)
Siena Heights University	(Col Div)	St. Ambrose University	(Col Div)
St. Ambrose University	(Col Div)	St. Bonaventure University	(Div I)
St. Bonaventure University	(Div I)	Walsh University	(Col Div)
Walsh University	(Col Div)	Xavier University	(Div I)
Xavier University	(Div I)		

<u>NOTE</u>: Junior varsity race will be run at 3:30 p.m. with competitors from above schools Times listed are Eastern Standard (equivalent to Central Daylight Time) Complete final results from the National Catholic Championship will be posted on the official Notre Dame athletics web site (www.und.com).