2009 Lowe's Senior CLASS Award Lacrosse Candidates		
Name	Position	School
Matt Abbott	Midfield	Syracuse University
Drew Adams	Goalkeeper	Pennsylvania State University
Tim Balise	Attack	University of Massachusetts
Doug Buckley	Midfield	Bucknell University
Jordan Burke	Goalkeeper	Brown University
Mike Catalino	Midfield	Duke University
Peter Christman	Midfield	University of Notre Dame
Michael Colleluori	Midfield	Hofstra University
Randall Cooper	Midfield	Towson University
Brandon Corp	Midfield	Colgate University
Joel Dalgarno	Attack	The Ohio State University
Michael Evans	Defense	Johns Hopkins University
Danny Glading	Attack	University of Virginia
Zack Greer	Attack	Bryant University
Jimmy Harrison	Goalkeeper	College of the Holy Cross
Ryan Hoff	Attack	University of Notre Dame
Max Motschwiller	Midfield	Harvard University
Joey Murray	Midfield	University of Denver
Griffin Nevitt	Midfield	U.S. Air Force Academy
Sam Payton	Midfield	Duke University
Garrett Pedley	Defense	University at Albany
Brendan Reilly	Midfield	Princeton University
Doug Rendall	Midfield	Dartmouth College
Jeff Rommel	Midfield	Rutgers University
Scott Rosenshein	Defense	U.S. Military Academy
Max Seibald	Midfield	Cornell University
Chris Taylor	Midfield	Georgetown University
Mike Timms	Midfield	University of Virginia
Andy Tormey	Defense	U.S. Naval Academy
Grant Zimmerman	Goalkeeper	University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill